Analyst Contact


Page 1 of 1        
No.
Company Name Email
1 Asia Plus Securities Public Company Limited Prasit Rattanakijkamol prasit@asiaplus.co.th
2 Asia Wealth Securities Company Limited Vajiralux Sanglerdsillapachai Vajiralux.Sa@asiawealth.co.th
3 Capital Nomura Securities Public Company Limited Thanapol Withayaruksun thanapol.withayaruksun@th.nomura.com
4 DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Limited Duladeth Bik DuladethB@th.dbs.com
5 Finansia Syrus Securities Public Company Limited Suwat Sinsadok suwat.sin@fssia.com
6 GMO-Z com Securities (Thailand) Limited Watcharain Jongyanyong watcharain.j@z.com
7 KT ZMICO Securities Company Limited Phornsri Laysanitsarekul phornsril@ktzmico.com
8 Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Surachai Pramualcharoenkit surachai.p@maybank-ke.co.th
9 Tisco Securities Company Limited Sansanee Srijamjuree sansanee@tisco.co.th
10 UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited Arsit Pamaranont arsit@uobkayhian.co.th